The Allen, Outcalt, and Helen
Theatres are all located at
1407 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115

Find on Google Maps

CPH is dedicated to serving diverse audiences with nationally acclaimed education programs.

About Our Programs

in your school:

Search Location Phone
‹ back

Our theatres are located at
1407 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Box Office (216) 241 6000

Board of Directors


Janice E. Focke


Richard J. Knapp
Eric Pelander
Beth Rankin


Alan G. Paulus

Assistant Treasurer

Carolyn E. Cheverine


Mary S. Bright

National Directors

Alan Alda
Joel Grey
Austin Pendleton


* Honorary Director 
**Community Director
*** Emeritus


Robert A. Blattner*

Kenyon C. Bolton III***

Gary Brahler

Deborah Bridwell**
Dr. David L. Bronson

Craig Buffie

Robert Conrad

Ryan R. Cross

Dr. Rebekah Dorman**
Betsy J. Fallon
Charlotte Fowler

Walter P. Ginn

Roe Green

Robert D. Gries
Nancy Hancock Griffith

Jeffrey H. Grover

Jan Hammond

James M. Hill

Kathleen A. Hogg
Kathryn P. Jensen**
Jean C. Kalberer
Walter E. Kalberer
Sandra Kiely Kolb
Janet L. Kramer

Peter A. Kuhn
Keith M. Latore

David M. Loomis

Raymond M. Malone
Milton Maltz

Dr. Nancy-Clay Marsteller

Mark M. McGuire

Sheila Rowan McHale
Michael J. Meehan
Stanley A. Meisel*

Marsha Mockabee
Deborah L. Neale

Spencer Neth

Marjorie E. Newman

Anthony M. Panzica

Robert G. Paul*

H. Alexander Pendleton
Deborah Pye

Alan M. Rauss*
Gerald Rudowsky
Dr. Gregory M. Sadlek**
Luci Schey
Boake A. Sells*

Paul Siemborski

Karen A. Skunta

Sally Stewart
Dr. Cyrus C. Taylor**
Anne Marie Warren

Don't miss a thing. Sign up for our newsletter.

Get behind the scenes info, sneak peeks, show news and more.


Box Office (216) 241 6000

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • flickr
  • youtube
  • pinterest
  • google plus

Our Theatres

Allen Theatre

Allen Theatre

Helen Theatre

Helen Theatre

Outcalt Theatre

Outcalt Theatre

The Allen, Helen and Outcalt theatres are located at Playhouse Square
1407 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115

Administrative Offices and Education Center
1901 E. 13th Street, Suite 200 Cleveland, OH 44114 (216) 400-7000

Production Center
7401 Detour Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44103