Search Location

Cleveland Play House gratefully acknowledges and thanks the members of the 2018 Benefit Committee (as of 5/16/18):

Sally Stewart*
Craig Buffie*

Host Committee
Sandra Kiely Kolb*, Chair
Kristen Baird Adams
Rita Andolsen
Suzanne Aral-Boutros
Fran and Jules Belkin
Tricia Berkman
Mary Bright*
Joan Brown Campbell*
Carolyn Cheverine*
Robert Conrad*
Kathy Cook
Ryan Cross*
Judi Embrescia
Jan Focke*
Char Fowler*
Lee Friedman
Bob Gries*
Jan Hammond*
Kathy Hancock
Nancy Hancock Griffith*
Janet Kramer*
Peter Kuhn*
Ray Malone*
Kevin Margolis*
Tony Panzica*
Jeff Patton*
Patricia Persico
Kim Pesses*
Beth Rankin*
Luci Schey Spring*
Karen White
Chuck Zellmer*

Corporate Sponsorships
Anne Marie Warren*, Chair
Stacy Bauer
Deborah Bridwell*
Traci Forrester*
Ken Haffey
Jeff Kapp*
Jeff Kerner*
Rosie Rehner*
Dario Savron*
Paul Siemborski*

Janet Kramer*, Chair
Cynthia Burke*
Nancy Hancock Griffith*
Rick Knapp*
Chris Lanier
Viveca Malone
Debbie Neale*
Margie Newman*

*Cleveland Play House Board of Directors

Don't miss a thing. Sign up for our newsletter.

Get behind the scenes info, sneak peeks, show news and more.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • flickr
  • youtube
  • pinterest

Our Theatres

Allen Theatre

Allen Theatre

Helen Theatre

Helen Theatre

Outcalt Theatre

Outcalt Theatre

The Allen, Helen and Outcalt theatres are located at Playhouse Square
1407 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115

Administrative Offices and Education Center
1901 E. 13th Street, Suite 200 Cleveland, OH 44114 (216) 400-7000

Production Center
7401 Detour Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44103